Welcome to Historic Granville, Ohio
          New England charm in the heart of Ohio

Events Calendar

Results Found: 55 View Full Calendar
Monday Sep 25, 2017 - Friday Dec 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational
Wednesday Oct 18, 2017
Wednesday Oct 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Oct 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational
Thursday Oct 19, 2017 - Sunday Oct 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Thursday Oct 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Educational, Entertainment
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Featured Gville App Event
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
farmer market produce ... read more
Categories: GACC Sponsored Events, Farmers Market, Featured Gville App Event
Sunday Oct 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational
Wednesday Oct 25, 2017
Thursday Oct 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Educational
Friday Oct 27, 2017
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
farmer market produce ... read more
Categories: GACC Sponsored Events, Farmers Market, Featured Gville App Event
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Saturday Oct 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational
Sunday Oct 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational
Tuesday Oct 31, 2017
halloween trickortreat beggar ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Entertainment, Featured Gville App Event
Wednesday Nov 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: GACC Board Meeting
Wednesday Nov 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Meeting
Friday Nov 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Nov 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Farmers Market, Featured Gville App Event
Saturday Nov 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Artisans' & Merchants Sale, Entertainment, GACC Member Sponsored Event, Featured Gville App Event
Monday Nov 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Educational
Tuesday Nov 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational
Thursday Nov 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational
Friday Nov 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Farmers Market, Featured Gville App Event
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools
Saturday Nov 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational
Sunday Nov 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational
Monday Nov 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Educational
Monday Nov 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Educational
Monday Nov 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Educational
Tuesday Nov 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational
Wednesday Nov 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Nov 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational
Thursday Nov 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational
Friday Nov 17, 2017 - Saturday Nov 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Services, Featured Gville App Event
Saturday Nov 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Holiday, GACC Sponsored Events, Farmers Market, Featured Gville App Event
Tuesday Nov 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Nov 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Holiday
Thursday Nov 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Holiday, Recreation & Sports, Featured Gville App Event
Saturday Nov 25, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Farmers Market, Featured Gville App Event
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, GACC Sponsored Events, Featured Gville App Event
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Farmers Market, Featured Gville App Event
Saturday Dec 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Artisans' & Merchants Sale, Entertainment, GACC Member Sponsored Event, Featured Gville App Event
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: GACC Board Meeting
Wednesday Dec 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Meeting
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Farmers Market, Featured Gville App Event
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Farmers Market, Featured Gville App Event