Welcome to Historic Granville, Ohio
          New England charm in the heart of Ohio

Events Calendar

Results Found: 52 View Full Calendar
Saturday May 25, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Tuesday May 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Educational
Thursday May 30, 2019
... read more
Thursday May 30, 2019
... read more
Thursday May 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
... read more
Saturday Jun 1, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Artisans' & Merchants Sale, Entertainment, GACC Member Sponsored Event, Featured Gville App Event
Monday Jun 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Monday Jun 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Monday Jun 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Educational
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Educational
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: GACC Board Meeting
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Educational
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Educational
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Meeting
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Educational
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Educational
Friday Jun 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Jun 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools
Monday Jun 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Monday Jun 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Educational
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Educational
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Educational
Friday Jun 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Saturday Jun 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Jun 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Monday Jun 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Educational
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: GACC Meeting, GACC Sponsored Events, Meeting, Business Promotion , GACC Member Sponsored Event
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: GACC Meeting, GACC Sponsored Events, Meeting, Business Promotion , Entertainment
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: GACC Board Meeting
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Meeting
Saturday Jul 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Artisans' & Merchants Sale, Entertainment, GACC Member Sponsored Event, Featured Gville App Event
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: GACC Meeting, Meeting, GACC Board Meeting
Thursday Jul 11, 2019
Chamber 101, learning, chamber master, granville chamber of commerce, networking ... read more
Categories: GACC Sponsored Events, Meeting, Educational
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government