Welcome to Historic Granville, Ohio
          New England charm in the heart of Ohio

Events Calendar

Results Found: 25 View Full Calendar
Saturday Dec 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Sunday Dec 16, 2018
Denison University Department of Dance presents “Beyond the Doors” – a site performance. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Sunday Dec 16, 2018
Denison University Center for Religious and Spiritual Life and Department of Music present a Candlelight Festival of Lessons and Carols. ... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Tuesday Dec 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Dec 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Dec 22, 2018
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Tuesday Dec 25, 2018
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Wednesday Dec 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Thursday Dec 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Friday Dec 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Saturday Dec 29, 2018
... read more
Categories: Entertainment
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: GACC Board Meeting
Wednesday Jan 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Meeting
Wednesday Jan 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: GACC Meeting, Meeting, GACC Board Meeting
Saturday Jan 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools
Tuesday Jan 15, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Jan 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: GACC Board Meeting
Wednesday Feb 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Government, Meeting
Saturday Feb 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Schools
Wednesday Feb 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: GACC Meeting, Meeting, GACC Board Meeting