Welcome to Historic Granville, Ohio
          New England charm in the heart of Ohio

Events Calendar

Results Found: 42 View Full Calendar
Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 - Wednesday Mar 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Artisans' & Merchants Sale, Entertainment, Featured Gville App Event
Wednesday Mar 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Educational
Thursday Mar 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational
Thursday Mar 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational
Thursday Mar 30, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational
Friday Mar 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational
Friday Mar 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational
Friday Mar 31, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational
Saturday Apr 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Artisans' & Merchants Sale, Entertainment, GACC Member Sponsored Event, Featured Gville App Event
Monday Apr 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational
Monday Apr 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Educational
Monday Apr 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Educational
Tuesday Apr 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational
Wednesday Apr 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: GACC Board Meeting
Wednesday Apr 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Meeting
Wednesday Apr 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Educational
Wednesday Apr 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Educational
Thursday Apr 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational
Friday Apr 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational
Saturday Apr 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools
Monday Apr 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Educational
Tuesday Apr 11, 2017
... read more
Categories: Educational
Wednesday Apr 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Educational
Saturday Apr 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Holiday, GACC Member Sponsored Event
Tuesday Apr 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Apr 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government
Thursday Apr 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Educational
Thursday Apr 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational
Saturday Apr 22, 2017
daffodil flower show ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services
Saturday Apr 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Business Promotion
Saturday Apr 29, 2017
Wine, food, beer, music, all for a great cause, brought to you by the Rotary Club of Granville. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Entertainment, Featured Gville App Event
Wednesday May 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: GACC Board Meeting
Wednesday May 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Meeting
Saturday May 6, 2017
farmer market produce ... read more
Categories: GACC Sponsored Events, Farmers Market, Featured Gville App Event
Saturday May 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Artisans' & Merchants Sale, Entertainment, GACC Member Sponsored Event, Featured Gville App Event
Saturday May 13, 2017
farmer market produce ... read more
Categories: GACC Sponsored Events, Farmers Market, Featured Gville App Event
Saturday May 13, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools
Tuesday May 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday May 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government
Saturday May 20, 2017
farmer market produce ... read more
Categories: GACC Sponsored Events, Farmers Market, Featured Gville App Event
Saturday May 27, 2017
farmer market produce ... read more
Categories: GACC Sponsored Events, Farmers Market, Featured Gville App Event