Welcome to Historic Granville, Ohio
          New England charm in the heart of Ohio

Events Calendar

Results Found: 52 View Full Calendar
Tuesday May 23, 2017
will estate elder attorney legal ... read more
Categories: GACC Member Sponsored Event
Tuesday May 23, 2017
will estate elder attorney legal ... read more
Categories: GACC Member Sponsored Event
Wednesday May 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, GACC Meeting, GACC Sponsored Events, Business Promotion , Educational, Entertainment, GACC Member Sponsored Event
Saturday May 27, 2017
farmer market produce ... read more
Categories: GACC Sponsored Events, Farmers Market, Featured Gville App Event
Monday May 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Monday May 29, 2017
concert green music festival ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment, Featured Gville App Event
Thursday Jun 1, 2017 - Saturday Jun 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 3, 2017
farmer market produce ... read more
Categories: GACC Sponsored Events, Farmers Market, Featured Gville App Event
Saturday Jun 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Artisans' & Merchants Sale, Entertainment, GACC Member Sponsored Event, Featured Gville App Event
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: GACC Board Meeting
Wednesday Jun 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Meeting
Saturday Jun 10, 2017
farmer market produce ... read more
Categories: GACC Sponsored Events, Farmers Market, Featured Gville App Event
Saturday Jun 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools
Sunday Jun 11, 2017
concert green music festival ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment, Featured Gville App Event
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017 - Thursday Jun 15, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jun 13, 2017
market farmer ... read more
Categories: GACC Sponsored Events, Farmers Market
Thursday Jun 15, 2017 - Saturday Jun 24, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jun 16, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Artisans' & Merchants Sale, Featured Gville App Event
Saturday Jun 17, 2017
farmer market produce ... read more
Categories: GACC Sponsored Events, Farmers Market, Featured Gville App Event
Tuesday Jun 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jun 20, 2017
market farmer ... read more
Categories: GACC Sponsored Events, Farmers Market
Wednesday Jun 21, 2017
alzhemiers senior care education ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, GACC Member Sponsored Event
Wednesday Jun 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government
Friday Jun 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jun 24, 2017
farmer market produce ... read more
Categories: GACC Sponsored Events, Farmers Market, Featured Gville App Event
Sunday Jun 25, 2017
concert green music festival ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment, Featured Gville App Event
Monday Jun 26, 2017 - Wednesday Jun 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, 4th of July Celebration
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017
market farmer ... read more
Categories: GACC Sponsored Events, Farmers Market
Thursday Jun 29, 2017 - Saturday Jul 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 1, 2017 - Tuesday Jul 4, 2017
fireworks holiday july 4 parade ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Holiday, Entertainment, Featured Gville App Event
Saturday Jul 1, 2017
farmer market produce ... read more
Categories: GACC Sponsored Events, Farmers Market, Featured Gville App Event
Saturday Jul 1, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Artisans' & Merchants Sale, Entertainment, GACC Member Sponsored Event, Featured Gville App Event
Tuesday Jul 4, 2017
market farmer ... read more
Categories: GACC Sponsored Events, Farmers Market
Wednesday Jul 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: GACC Board Meeting
Wednesday Jul 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Meeting
Thursday Jul 6, 2017 - Friday Jul 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 8, 2017
farmer market produce ... read more
Categories: GACC Sponsored Events, Farmers Market, Featured Gville App Event
Saturday Jul 8, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools
Sunday Jul 9, 2017
concert green music festival ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment, Featured Gville App Event
Monday Jul 10, 2017 - Wednesday Jul 12, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jul 11, 2017
market farmer ... read more
Categories: GACC Sponsored Events, Farmers Market
Thursday Jul 13, 2017 - Saturday Jul 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Friday Jul 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Jul 15, 2017
farmer market produce ... read more
Categories: GACC Sponsored Events, Farmers Market, Featured Gville App Event
Monday Jul 17, 2017 - Wednesday Jul 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jul 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jul 18, 2017
market farmer ... read more
Categories: GACC Sponsored Events, Farmers Market
Wednesday Jul 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government
Saturday Jul 22, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Recreation & Sports, Featured Gville App Event
Saturday Jul 22, 2017
farmer market produce ... read more
Categories: GACC Sponsored Events, Farmers Market, Featured Gville App Event
Sunday Jul 23, 2017
concert green music festival ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment, Featured Gville App Event