Welcome to Historic Granville, Ohio
          New England charm in the heart of Ohio

Events Calendar

Results Found: 47 View Full Calendar
Monday Aug 21, 2017
... read more
Categories: Business Promotion
Tuesday Aug 22, 2017
market farmer ... read more
Categories: GACC Sponsored Events, Farmers Market
Wednesday Aug 23, 2017
... read more
Categories: GACC Meeting, GACC Sponsored Events, Meeting, Business Promotion , GACC Member Sponsored Event
Saturday Aug 26, 2017
... read more
Categories: Educational
Saturday Aug 26, 2017
farmer market produce ... read more
Categories: GACC Sponsored Events, Farmers Market, Featured Gville App Event
Monday Aug 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services
Monday Aug 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Business Promotion
Tuesday Aug 29, 2017
market farmer ... read more
Categories: GACC Sponsored Events, Farmers Market
Saturday Sep 2, 2017
farmer market produce ... read more
Categories: GACC Sponsored Events, Farmers Market, Featured Gville App Event
Saturday Sep 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Saturday Sep 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Artisans' & Merchants Sale, Entertainment, GACC Member Sponsored Event, Featured Gville App Event
Tuesday Sep 5, 2017
market farmer ... read more
Categories: GACC Sponsored Events, Farmers Market
Wednesday Sep 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: GACC Board Meeting
Wednesday Sep 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Meeting
Saturday Sep 9, 2017
farmer market produce ... read more
Categories: GACC Sponsored Events, Farmers Market, Featured Gville App Event
Saturday Sep 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Sep 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools
Monday Sep 11, 2017 - Monday Oct 2, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Educational
Tuesday Sep 12, 2017
market farmer ... read more
Categories: GACC Sponsored Events, Farmers Market
Tuesday Sep 12, 2017 - Tuesday Oct 3, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Educational
Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 - Wednesday Oct 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational
Saturday Sep 16, 2017
farmer market produce ... read more
Categories: GACC Sponsored Events, Farmers Market, Featured Gville App Event
Monday Sep 18, 2017
golf alliance denison GCA ... read more
Categories: Recreation & Sports, Golf Outing, GACC Member Sponsored Event
Tuesday Sep 19, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Sep 19, 2017
market farmer ... read more
Categories: GACC Sponsored Events, Farmers Market
Wednesday Sep 20, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government
Thursday Sep 21, 2017 - Thursday Sep 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations, Educational
Saturday Sep 23, 2017
farmer market produce ... read more
Categories: GACC Sponsored Events, Farmers Market, Featured Gville App Event
Tuesday Sep 26, 2017
market farmer ... read more
Categories: GACC Sponsored Events, Farmers Market
Thursday Sep 28, 2017
... read more
Thursday Sep 28, 2017
... read more
Categories: Educational, Entertainment
Friday Sep 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Sep 30, 2017
farmer market produce ... read more
Categories: GACC Sponsored Events, Farmers Market, Featured Gville App Event
Wednesday Oct 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: GACC Board Meeting
Wednesday Oct 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government, Meeting
Friday Oct 6, 2017 - Sunday Oct 8, 2017
denison reunion big red ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Schools, Featured Gville App Event
Friday Oct 6, 2017 - Saturday Oct 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Services, Featured Gville App Event
Friday Oct 6, 2017
... read more
Categories: Business Promotion
Saturday Oct 7, 2017
farmer market produce ... read more
Categories: GACC Sponsored Events, Farmers Market, Featured Gville App Event
Saturday Oct 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Artisans' & Merchants Sale, Entertainment, GACC Member Sponsored Event, Featured Gville App Event
Saturday Oct 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Featured Gville App Event
Saturday Oct 14, 2017
farmer market produce ... read more
Categories: GACC Sponsored Events, Farmers Market, Featured Gville App Event
Saturday Oct 14, 2017
... read more
Categories: Schools
Tuesday Oct 17, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Oct 18, 2017
... read more
Categories: Government
Thursday Oct 19, 2017 - Sunday Oct 29, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Entertainment
Saturday Oct 21, 2017
farmer market produce ... read more
Categories: GACC Sponsored Events, Farmers Market, Featured Gville App Event