Welcome to Historic Granville, Ohio
          New England charm in the heart of Ohio

Events Calendar

Results Found: 27 View Full Calendar
Monday Feb 5, 2018 - Friday Feb 23, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational, Entertainment
Monday Feb 5, 2018 - Friday May 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational, Entertainment
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational, Entertainment
Tuesday Feb 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: GACC Meeting, GACC Sponsored Events, Meeting, Business Promotion
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government
Monday Feb 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational
Monday Feb 26, 2018
... read more
Categories: Educational
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational, Entertainment
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, GACC Meeting, GACC Sponsored Events, Meeting, Business Promotion , Entertainment
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Educational
Wednesday Feb 28, 2018
... read more
Categories: Educational
Saturday Mar 3, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Artisans' & Merchants Sale, Entertainment, GACC Member Sponsored Event, Featured Gville App Event
Wednesday Mar 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: GACC Board Meeting
Wednesday Mar 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Meeting
Thursday Mar 8, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Educational
Saturday Mar 10, 2018
... read more
Categories: Schools
Tuesday Mar 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Mar 21, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government
Wednesday Apr 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: GACC Board Meeting
Wednesday Apr 4, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government, Meeting
Saturday Apr 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Artisans' & Merchants Sale, Entertainment, GACC Member Sponsored Event, Featured Gville App Event
Saturday Apr 14, 2018
... read more
Categories: Schools
Tuesday Apr 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
Wednesday Apr 18, 2018
... read more
Categories: Government